PL's low test high tren summer shred log

Physlifter

I love tren

I usually run tren in my cycles.  I love the feeling, the sweats, the results. I missed out last fall because I ran it for a long time up to prep, so I gave a break.   Now I want back in.  This time, i'm going to do something different that i've never done before.  Low test High Tren.

I've only ever run up to 400 mg of tren at a time.  For the last five weeks i've been running 1 g of test, and it's got me running better and stronger, starting to lean out a little more, so now i'm going to bring the test down and up the tren to see what this hubbub is all about.

So for 12-14 weeks:

Body Tech 200-250 mg of test enanthate

Body Tech 600 mg of tren enanthate

Body Tech clen low dose about 50 mcg 2 weeks on 1 week off

ECA in between

Diet will be about 2800 cals, 25 mins of cardio 4-5x a week with training.  As I get into it and leaner i'll probably slide back into keto dieting as it works quite well for me.

So we'll see how this goes! A whole new experience for once!  I want to be ready for July 1 to look optimal, not contest ready but absolute beach ready.  36 is coming in June and I want to show those young 20 something'ers how it's done 😉

20190323_204559~2.jpg

• Like 3

This morning I was just under 232.  Feel tighter.  I'm having a recurrent tennis elbow injury that i'm trying to recover and i'ts a real bitch when doing shoulder or any cable work.  Trying to work through it to keep the stim going so sometimes I have to come up with creative angles to get the muscle contraction without causing pain to my right lateral elbow.  

I've had two tren E shots and as per suggestion, starting using an extra bottle of tren ace I had as well as some of BT's tren base.  Felt a little tingle in the lungs with last nights shots...fucking hate tren cough so I know it's going to come on strong one of these days.